Litchfield School District
Coach Contact List
View Litchfield School District
Coach Contact List

                        Coach Contact List

Sport

Season

Coach

Email

Cross Country

Fall

Teresa Tarr

Jeanne Henriquez

Lisa Lasocki

ttarr@litchfieldsd.org

jhenriquez@litchfieldsd.org

llasocki@litchfieldsd.org

Boys Soccer

Fall

Mike Boschi

mjboschi@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Fall

Allen Lajoie

adl113060@comcast.net

Volleyball

Fall

Jessica Lachance

Steven Fraser

jlachance@litchfieldsd.org

sfraser@litchfieldsd.org

Spirit

Winter

Caitlyn Lubinski

Libbycl9@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball

Winter

Jason Kohm

jkohm@comcast.net

Girls Basketball

Winter

Todd Zingales

Beth Zingales

swish5@charter.net

bzingales@litchfieldsd.org

Track

Spring

Melissa Letoile

mletoile@aol.com

Boys Baseball

Spring

Dave Gilmore

dgilmore@litchfieldsd.org

Girls Softball

Spring

Jessica Lachance

jlachance@litchfieldsd.org

Litchfield Middle School: 19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052  |   Phone: 603-424-2133  |   Fax: 603-424-1296
email
twitter
Our Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Griffin Memorial School 603-424-5931 603-424-2677
Litchfield Middle School 603-424-2133 603-424-1296
Campbell High School 603-546-0300 603-546-0310
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Litchfield School District - SAU #27

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Litchfield Middle School:
19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: 603-424-2133
Fax: 603-424-1296
View text-based website