Litchfield School District
Grade 8
View Litchfield School District
Grade 8 - Red Wolves

Mrs. Rena Caron teaches Science in Room 2.  She may be reached at Ext 2226 or rcaron@litchfieldsd.org

Mr. Steve Fraser teaches Computer Literacy & Technology in Room 5.  He may be reached at Ext 2301 or sfraser@litchfieldsd.org
 
Miss Jessica Lachance teaches Math in Room 6.  She may be reached at Ext 2352 or jlachance@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Jessica Guerrette teaches Language Arts in Room 7.  She may be reached at Ext 2355 or jguerrette@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Cathy McPhee teaches Social Studies in Room 8.  She may be reached at Ext 2330 or cmcphee@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Anna Helbling teaches Spanich in Room 13.  She may be reached at Ext 2324 or ahelbling@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Stephanie Hoelzel is our Special Education teacher in Grade 8.  She may be reached at 2340 or shoelzel@litchfieldsd.org
 
Litchfield Middle School: 19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052  |   Phone: 603-424-2133  |   Fax: 603-424-1296
email
twitter
Our Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Griffin Memorial School 603-424-5931 603-424-2677
Litchfield Middle School 603-424-2133 603-424-1296
Campbell High School 603-546-0300 603-546-0310
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Litchfield School District - SAU #27

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Litchfield Middle School:
19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: 603-424-2133
Fax: 603-424-1296
View text-based website