Litchfield School District
School Board
View Litchfield School District
Our School Board Members
school board
School Board Overview

About the Litchfield School Board
The Litchfield School Board is made up of five community members elected for a three-year term. Each newly elected Board member is sworn in by an officially elected School District Clerk. Responsibilities of the School Board are to set policies for the school district and ensure that these policies are enforced by hiring a qualified Superintendent and administrative staff. School Board responsibilities are not limited to setting policies as there are many other important and official functions that are entrusted to each member. School Board members are charged with setting goals for the school district to attain. These goals challenge and engage administrators, staff, and students to reach their highest level of achievement and encourage each student that graduates high school to follow and realize their aspirations.

School Board Meetings
The Litchfield School Board typically holds its meetings every other Wednesday evening of each month. Exceptions to this schedule occur when a school or district event is planned on a potential School Board meeting date.  All School Board meeting dates are posted or published online in advance. Meetings are typically called to order at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.
School Board Meeting Calendar
Contact Us
 Brian Bourque, Chair    
 Christina Harrison, Vice Chair   
 Michele E. Flynn,
Administrative Assistant 

School Board Meeting
Wed Mar 3 2021

School Board Meeting
Wed Mar 17 2021

School Board Meeting
Wed Apr 7 2021

School Board Meeting
Wed Apr 21 2021

School Board Meeting
Wed May 5 2021

School Board Meeting
Wed May 19 2021
SAU Office: 1 Highlander Court, Litchfield, NH 03052  |   Phone: 603-578-3570  |   Fax: 603-578-1267
Our Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Griffin Memorial School 603-424-5931 603-424-2677
Litchfield Middle School 603-424-2133 603-424-1296
Campbell High School 603-546-0300 603-546-0310
© 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Litchfield School District - SAU #27

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
SAU Office:
1 Highlander Court, Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: 603-578-3570
Fax: 603-578-1267
View text-based website