Litchfield School District
Grade 6
View Litchfield School District
Owls - Grade 6

Mrs. Debra Langton teaches Science in Room 20.  She may be reached at Ext 2310 or dlangton@litchfieldsd.org

Mrs. Kathy Sidilau teaches Social Studies in Room 21.  She may be reached at Ext 2311 or ksidilau@litchfieldsd.org 
 
Miss Lisa Durant teaches Math in Room 22.  She may be reached at Ext 2347 or ldurant@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Heather Dwyer teaches Language Arts in Room 23.  She may be reached at Ext 2314 of hdwyer@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Mary Ellen Medeiros teaches Reading in Room 24.  She may be reached at Ext 2315 of mmedeiros@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Caitlin Kramer is our Special Education teacher in Grade 6.  She may be reached at Ext 2325 or ckramer@litchfieldsd.org 
Litchfield Middle School: 19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052  |   Phone: 603-424-2133  |   Fax: 603-424-1296
email
twitter
Our Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Griffin Memorial School 603-424-5931 603-424-2677
Litchfield Middle School 603-424-2133 603-424-1296
Campbell High School 603-546-0300 603-546-0310
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Litchfield School District - SAU #27

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Litchfield Middle School:
19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: 603-424-2133
Fax: 603-424-1296
View text-based website