Litchfield School District
Unified Arts
View Litchfield School District
Unitifed Arts

Mrs. Robin Corbeil teaches Computer Literacy for Grades 6 and 7 students in Room 4.  She may be reached at Ext. 2230 or rcorbeil@litchfieldsd.org.

Mrs. Kathy Garabedian teaches Art for Grades 5 through 8 in Room 15.  She may be reached at Ext. 2337 or kgarabedian@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mr. Dave Gilmore teaches Physcial Education for Grades 5 through 8 in the Gym.  He may be reached at Ext. 2221 or dgilmore@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Lisa Lasocki teaches Family & Consumer Science for Grades 5 through 8 in Room 10.  She may be reached at Ext. 2353 or llasocki@litchfieldsd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Leite teaches Music/Band for Grades 5 through 8 students in Room 3.  She can be reached at Ext. 2211 or cleite@litchfieldsd.org. 

Mr. Nathan Lamy teaches Music for Grades 5-8 in Room 3.  He may be reached at nlamy@litchfieldsd.org
 
Mrs. Carole LePauloue teaches Technology Education for Grades 6 and 7 in Room 9.  She can be reached at Ext. 2335 or clepauloue@litchfieldsd.org.
 
Mrs. Amy Provencal is our Librarian for Grades 5 through 8.  She teaches and gives assistance to all who enter the Library.  She may be reached at Ext. 2229 or aprovencal@litchfieldsd.org.
 
Mrs. Christine Rooney teaches Health Education for Grades 5 through 8 in Room 26.  She can be reached at Ext. 2329 or crooney@litchfieldsd.org.
Litchfield Middle School: 19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052  |   Phone: 603-424-2133  |   Fax: 603-424-1296
email
twitter
Our Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Griffin Memorial School 603-424-5931 603-424-2677
Litchfield Middle School 603-424-2133 603-424-1296
Campbell High School 603-546-0300 603-546-0310
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Litchfield School District - SAU #27

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Litchfield Middle School:
19 McElwain Drive, Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: 603-424-2133
Fax: 603-424-1296
View text-based website