Litchfield School District
Student Government
View Litchfield School District

Campbell High School's Student Government

Class of 2022 
Advisor Mrs. Barnett 
Class Officers:
Nick CarriganPresident
Catherine CarriganCo-President
Brooke ReynoldsSecretary
Brooke StonciusTreasurer

 Class of 2023 
Advisor Mrs. Parker
Class Officers:
Michael MacDonaldPresident
Alyvia AsheVice President
Justin Haley Secretary
Gabby Kim- LevesqueTreasurer

Class of 2024
Advisor Mr. Sica
Class Officers:
Maddy DozoisPresident
Declan Sullivan
Vice President
Oliver ProulxSecretary
Gabriella PearlTreasurer
Class of 2025
Advisor Ms. Noury
Class Officers:


Vice President


Campbell High School: 1 Highlander Court, Litchfield, NH 03052  |   Phone: 603-546-0300  |   Fax: 603-546-0310
Our Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers
Griffin Memorial School 603-424-5931 603-424-2677
Litchfield Middle School 603-424-2133 603-424-1296
Campbell High School 603-546-0300 603-546-0310
© 2023. All Rights Reserved.
Litchfield School District - SAU #27

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Campbell High School:
1 Highlander Court, Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: 603-546-0300
Fax: 603-546-0310
View text-based website